Book online or call 01263 588181

Check Availability & Book Online

Divider Image

Please select your accommodation type:

Children's Entertainment August 2015

Children's Entertainment with Dave Doughnut and Crazy Banana
Great entertainment for our younger guests


From 6pm - 7pm in the Terrace on the days below

Saturday 01 August - Dave Doughnut

Monday 03 August - Dave Doughnut

Wednesday 05 August - Dave Doughnut

Friday 07 August - Dave Doughnut

Sat 08 August - Dave Doughnut

Monday 10 August - Dave Doughnut

Wednesday 12 August - Dave Doughnut

Friday 14 August - Dave Doughnut

Saturday 15 August - Dave Doughnut

Monday 17 August - Dave Doughnut

Wednesday 19 August - Dave Doughnut

Friday 21 August - Dave Doughnut

Saturday 22 August - Dave Doughnut

Monday 24 August - Dave Doughnut

Wednesday 26 August - Dave Doughnut

Friday 28 August - Dave Doughnut

Saturday 29 August - Dave Doughnut

Monday 31 August - Crazy Banana

 

Print

Back To Listings

What our guests are saying:

"It could be anywhere in the world but with the convenience of being 45 minutes from home"

Mrs C. Ellis, Norfolk