Book online or call 01263 588181

Check Availability & Book Online

Divider Image

Please select your accommodation type:

Folly Entertainment July 2017

Enjoy the following entertainment at the Folly, located in the Village Square at Kelling Heath.
From 7pm - 9.00pm unless stated otherwise.

Saturday 01 July – Happy Feet Ceilidh Band
Sunday 02 July – Taverham Brass Band Friday
07 July – Keel Band Ceilidh
Saturday 08 July Busketeers Group
Friday 14 July – Sheringham Shantymen
Saturday 15 July– Maria Sutherland Saxophonist
Friday 21 July – Delta Belta Trio
Saturday 22 July – Rogues Chorus Shanty Group
Sunday 23 July – Dixi Mix Jazz Band
Monday 24 July – Nelsons Shantymen
Tuesday 25 July – Paul Hill Jazz Quartet
Wednesday 26 July – Happy Feet Ceilidh Band
Thursday 27 July – Sheringham Shantymen
Friday 28 July – Full House Swing Band
Saturday 29 July –Delta Belta Trio
Sunday 30 July – Hellesdon & Sprowston Brass Band
Monday 31 July – Whirligig Ceilidh Band  

All entertainment at The Folly is subject to fine weather and cannot be guaranteed.
The right is reserved to alter the programme or location of the performance without prior notice.

Print

Back To Listings

What our guests are saying:

“Family time which is so precious”

Ursula Bunn, Essex