Book online or call 01263 588181

Check Availability & Book Online

Divider Image

Please select your accommodation type:

Forge Entertainment April 2017

Enjoy the following entertainment at the Forge & Terrace
From 8pm – 10.00pm

Saturday 01 April - Venus Female Vocal Duo
Sunday 02 April – Swing Collective Vocal Group
Wednesday 05 April – Super Natural Vocal Duo
Friday 07 April – Liza Wolfe Vocalist
Saturday 08 April – Maria Sutherland Vocalist
Sunday 09 April – Bays River Jazz Trio
Wednesday 12 April- Super Natural Vocal Duo
Friday 14 April – Venus Female Vocal Duo
Saturday 15 April – Wolfe & Coe – Vocal duo
Sunday 16 April – Rococo Vocal Duo
Saturday 22 April – Super Natural Vocal Duo
Friday 28 April- Swing Collective Vocal Group
Saturday 29 April - Rococo Vocal Duo
Sunday 30 April – Liza Wolfe Female Vocalist  

The right is reserved to alter the above programme without prior notice.

Print

Back To Listings

What our guests are saying:

Excellent facilities, ideal location and provides safe outdoor activities in a natural environment.

Mr N Clifford, West Yorkshire