Book online or call 01263 588181

Check Availability & Book Online

Divider Image

Please select your accommodation type:

Children's Entertainment April 2019

Children's Entertainment at Kelling Heath
Great entertainment for our younger guests

From 5.30pm – 6.30pm in the Terrace on the days below

Saturday 06 April - Dave Doughnut
Sunday 07 April - Tricky Twister
Wednesday 10 April - Stevie Spud
Friday 12 April - Crazy Corin
Saturday 13 April - Dave Doughnut
Sunday 14 April - Tricky Twister
Wednesday 17 April - Tricky Twister
Friday 19 April - Stevie Spud
Saturday 20 April - Dave Doughnut
Sunday 21 April - Crazy Corin  

The right is reserved to alter the above programme without prior notice.

Print

Back To Listings

What our guests are saying:

“Family time which is so precious”

Ursula Bunn, Essex