Book online or call 01263 588181

Check Availability & Book Online

Divider Image

Please select your accommodation type:

Childrens Entertainment August 2017

Children's Entertainment at Kelling Heath
Great entertainment for our younger guests

From 5.30pm – 6.30pm in the Terrace on the days below

Tuesday 01 August – Rollo the Clown
Wednesday 02 August – Crazy Bananas
Friday 04 August – Dave Doughnut
Saturday 05 August Rollo the Clown
Monday 07 August – Dave Doughnut
Tuesday 08 August – Rollo the Clown
Wednesday 09 August – Tricky Twister
Friday 11 August Rollo the Clown
Saturday 12 August Dave Doughnut
Monday 14 August – Dave Doughnut
Tuesday 15 August – Tricky Twister
Wednesday 16 August – Crazy Bananas
Friday 18 August – Dave Doughnut
Saturday 19 August – Stevie Spud
Sunday 20 August – Tricky Twister
Monday 21 August – Dave Doughnut
Tuesday 22 August – Rollo the Clown
Wednesday 23 August – Dave Doughnut
Friday 25 August – Dave Doughnut
Saturday 26 August – Stevie Spud
Sunday 27 August – Stevie Spud
Monday 28 August - Tricky Twister
Tuesday 29 August – Stevie Spud
Wednesday 30 August – Dave Doughnut  

The right is reserved to alter the above programme without prior notice.

Print

Back To Listings

What our guests are saying:

“Family time which is so precious”

Ursula Bunn, Essex