Book online or call 01263 588181

Check Availability & Book Online

Divider Image

Please select your accommodation type:

Children's Entertainment August 2018

Children's Entertainment at Kelling Heath
Great entertainment for our younger guests

From 5.30pm – 6.30pm in the Terrace on the days below

Wednesday 01 August - Stevie Spud

Friday 03 August - Stevie Spud

Saturday 04 August - Dave Doughnut

Sunday 05 August - Dave Doughnut

Tuesday 07 August  - Stevie Spud

Wednesday 08 - August The Tricky Twister

Friday 10 August - Stevie Spud

Saturday 11 August - Rollo

Sunday 12 August - Dave Doughnut

Tuesday 14 August - The Tricky Twister

Wednesday 15 August - Dave Doughnut

Friday 17 August  - Stevie Spud

Saturday 18 August  - Rollo

Sunday 19 August - Dave Doughnut

Tuesday 21 August - Rollo

Wednesday 22 August - Stevie Spud

Friday 24 August  - The Tricky Twister

Saturday 25 August - Rollo

Sunday 26 August - Dave Doughnut

Tuesday 28 August - The Tricky Twister

Wednesday 29 August - Stevie Spud

Friday 31 August - Stevie Spud  

The right is reserved to alter the above programme without prior notice.

Print

Back To Listings

What our guests are saying:

“Feeling at home and never wanting to leave”

Ursula Bunn, Essex