Customer Services 01263 588181

Children's Entertainment August 2021

Children's Entertainment at Kelling Heath
Great entertainment for our younger guests

From 5.30pm – 6.30pm in The Village Square on the days below

Sunday 01 August – Dave Doughnut
Tuesday 03 August – Crazy Corin
Wednesday 04 August – Stevie Spud
Friday 06 August – Trickt Twister
Saturday 07 August – Stevie Spud
Sunday 08 August – Dave Doughnut
Tuesday 10 August – Dave Doughnut
Wednesday 11 August – Stevie Spud
Friday 13 August - The Tricky Twister
Saturday 14 August - Crazy Corin
Sunday 15 August – Dave Doughnut
Tuesday 17 August – Crazy Corin
Wednesday 18 August – Stevie Spud
Friday 20 August – The Tricky Twister
Saturday 21 August – Crazy Corin
Sunday 22 August - Dave Doughnut
Tuesday 24 August – The Tricky Twister
Wednesday 25 August – Stevie Spud
Friday 27 August – The Tricky Twister
Saturday 28 August – Crazy Corin
Sunday 29 August – Dave Doughnut
Tuesday 31 August – Crazy Corin

All entertainment at The Folly is subject to fine weather and cannot be guaranteed.
The right is reserved to alter the above programme without prior notice.

Print

Back To Listings

What our guests are saying:

Fantastic place set in beautiful surroundings with so much to do on park

JB