Book online or call 01263 588181

Check Availability & Book Online

Divider Image

Please select your accommodation type:

Children's Entertainment July 2015

Children's Entertainment with Dave Doughnut and Crazy Banana
Great entertainment for our younger guests


From 6pm - 7pm in the Terrace on the days below

Friday 03 July - Dave Doughnut

Saturday 05 July - Crazy Banana

Friday 10 July - Dave Doughnut

Saturday 11 July - Dave Doughnut

Friday 17 July - Dave Doughnut

Saturday 18 July - Dave Doughnut

Monday 20 July - Dave Doughnut

Wednesday 22 July - Dave Doughnut

Friday 24 July - Dave Doughnut

Saturday 25 July - Dave Doughnut

Monday 27 July - Dave Doughnut

Wednesday 29 July - Dave Doughnut

Friday 31 July - Crazy Banana

Print

Back To Listings

What our guests are saying:

“Family time which is so precious”

Ursula Bunn, Essex