Book online or call 01263 588181

Check Availability & Book Online

Divider Image

Please select your accommodation type:

Childrens Entertainment July 2017

Children's Entertainment at Kelling Heath
Great entertainment for our younger guests

From 5.30pm – 6.30pm in the Terra
Sunday 02 July – Stevie Spud
Friday 07 July – Dave Doughnut
Saturday 08 July – Dave Doughnut
Friday 14 July – Dave Doughnut
Saturday 15 July – Stevie Spud
Friday 21 July – Dave Doughnut
Saturday 22 July – Stevie Spud
Monday 24 July – Dave Doughnut
Tuesday 25 July – Rollo the Clown
Wednesday 26 July – Tricky Twister
Friday 28 July – Dave Doughnut
Saturday 29 July – Stevie Spud
Monday 31 July – Dave Doughnut  

The right is reserved to alter the above programme without prior notice.

Print

Back To Listings

What our guests are saying:

“It is only a hundred miles away from us but it is like coming into another world. We have never been disappointed.”

BJ