Customer Services 01263 588181

Children's Entertainment July 2022

Children's Entertainment at Kelling Heath
Great entertainment for our younger guests

From 5pm – 6pm In The Village Square on the days below

Saturday 02 July – Crazy Corin
Friday 08 July – Trick Twister
Saturday 09 July – Magic Charlie
Sunday 10 July – Crazy Corin
Tuesday 12 July – Crazy Corin
Wednesday 13 July – Rollo
Friday 15 July – Tricky Twister
Saturday 16 July – Crazy Corin
Sunday 17 July – Dave Doughnut
Tuesday 19 July – Crazy Corin
Wednesday 20 July- Rollo
Friday 22 July – Trick Twister
Saturday 23 July – Magic Charlie
Sunday 24 July – Crazy Corin
Tuesday 26 July Crazy Corin
Wednesday 27 July – Dave Doughnut
Friday 29 July – Tricky Twister
Saturday 30 July – Dave Doughnut
Sunday 31 July - Crazy Corin

All entertainment at The Folly is subject to fine weather and cannot be guaranteed.
The right is reserved to alter the above programme without prior notice.

Print

Back To Listings

What our guests are saying:

Fantastic place set in beautiful surroundings with so much to do on park

JB