Book online or call 01263 588181

Check Availability & Book Online

Divider Image

Please select your accommodation type:

Children's Entertainment May 2020

Children's Entertainment at Kelling Heath
Great entertainment for our younger guests
From 5.30pm – 6.30pm in the Terrace on the days below

Friday 03 May – Stevie Spud
Saturday 04 May – Trick Twister
Sunday 05 May – Rollo
Saturday 11 May – Dave Dounut
Saturday 18 May – Dave Doughnut
Saturday 25 May – Dave Doughnut
Sunday 26 May – Tricky Twister
Monday 27 May – Rollo
Wednesday 29 May – Stevie Spud
Friday 31 May – Tricky Twister

The right is reserved to alter the above programme without prior notice.

Print

Back To Listings

What our guests are saying:

Kelling Heath was fantastic, incredibly peaceful but there was still so much to do, the children loved it.

Mara Lee: Past Editor, Practical Parenting