Book online or call 01263 588181

Check Availability & Book Online

Divider Image

Please select your accommodation type:

Childrens Entertainment October 2019

Children's Entertainment at Kelling Heath
Great entertainment for our younger guests

From 5.30pm – 6.30pm in the Terrace on the days below

Friday 18 October - Rollo
Saturday 19 October - Dave Doughnut
Sunday 20 October - Crazy Corin
Monday 21 October - Stevie Spud
Tuesday 22 October - Tricky Twister
Thursday 24 October - Dave Doughnut
Friday 25 October - Rollo
Saturday 26 October - Dave Doughnut
Sunday 27 October - Tricky Twister
Monday 28 October- Stevie Spud
Tuesday 29 October - Tricky Twister
Thursday 31 October - Dave Doughnut

The right is reserved to alter the above programme without prior notice.

Print

Back To Listings

What our guests are saying:

Love this park, been visiting since I was a child and will again in the future. Lovely & peaceful if you want to escape the hustle & bustle.

KJ