Book online or call 01263 588181

Check Availability & Book Online

Divider Image

Please select your accommodation type:

Forge Entertainment April 2018

Enjoy the following entertainment at the Forge & Terrace
From 8pm – 10.00pm

Easter
Saturday 31 March – TBA
Sunday 01 April – Toccata Vocal Duo
Wednesday 04 April – Liza Wolfe Vocalist
Friday 06 April – Paul Hill Trio
Saturday 07 April – Rococo Vocal Duo
Sunday 08 April – Full House Vocal Duo
Wednesday 11 April – Liza Wolfe Vocalist
Friday 13 April – Toccata Vocal Duo
Saturday 14 April – Maria Sutherland Vocal & Saxophone
Sunday 15 April - TBA  

The right is reserved to alter the above programme without prior notice.

Print

Back To Listings

What our guests are saying:

A special place to explore the beauty of nature.

TG