Book online or call 01263 588181

Check Availability & Book Online

Divider Image

Please select your accommodation type:

Forge Entertainment October 2018

Enjoy the following entertainment at the Forge & Terrace
From 8pm – 10.00pm

Saturday Oct 06 Graham McGrotty Vocals & Quiz
Saturday Oct 13 Liza Wolfe Female Vocalist
Friday Oct 19 Paul Hill Jazz Trio
Saturday Oct 20 Sayer Acoustic Duo
Monday Oct 22 Helen Ashton Acoustic Duo
Wednesday Oct 24 Full House Duo
Friday Oct 26 Liza Wolfe Vocalist
Saturday Oct 27 – Rococo Vocal Duo
Monday October 29 - Sayer Acoustic Duo
Wednesday October 31 - Dave Doughnut Halloween Disco 

The right is reserved to alter the above programme without prior notice.

Print

Back To Listings

What our guests are saying:

A special place to explore the beauty of nature.

TG